Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Lynn Duncan Division 1 Grade 6/7 lduncan@sd46.bc.ca
Sue Fitchell Division 1 Grade 6/7 sfitchell@sd46.bc.ca
Eric Sullivan Division 2 Grade 6/7 esullivan@sd46.bc.ca
Colleen Hourigan Division 3 Grade 5/6 chourigan@sd46.bc.ca
Derek Angelus Division 3, 5 Grade 5/6, 4/5 dangelus@sd46.bc.ca
Jessica Stephens-Whale Division 4 Grade 5/6 jstephens-whale@sd46.bc.ca
Correen Evans Division 6 Grade 4/5 cevans@sd46.bc.ca
Rachel Soepboer Division 7 Grade 3/4 rsoepboer@sd46.bc.ca
Laurie Davis Division 8 Grade 3/4 ldavis@sd46.bc.ca
Michelyn Stevens Division 9 Grade 3/4 mstevens@sd46.bc.ca
Kathleen Wood Division 10 Grade 2/3 kwood@sd46.bc.ca
Ailish McCord Division 11 Grade 2/3 scraib@sd46.bc.ca
Dianne Bushell Division 13 Grade 1 dbushell@sd46.bc.ca
Brandee Kennedy Division 14 Grade K/1 bkennedy@sd46.bc.ca
Melissa Thompson Division 15 Kindergarten mthompson@sd46.bc.ca
Sylvia Kopeck Division 16 Kindergarten skopeck@sd46.bc.ca
Tricia Sullivan Division 16 Kindergarten tsullivan@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Nicole Zilkie Support Services Teacher nzilkie@sd46.bc.ca
Ronald Fremont Resource Room Teacher rfremont@sd46.bc.ca
Daniella DeNora Resource Room Teacher ddenora@sd46.bc.ca
Lynne Thomas Resource Room Teacher lthomas@sd46.bc.ca
Amy Brooks Reading Support Teacher abrooks@sd46.bc.ca
Colleen Hourigan Teacher Librarian chourigan@sd46.bc.ca
Derek Angelus Teacher Librarian dangelus@sd46.bc.ca
Steve Karagianis Music Teacher - Intermediate skaragianis@sd46.bc.ca
Aaron Beckingham Band and Choir abeckingham@sd46.bc.ca
Gustav Guzek Music Teacher - Primary, School Counsellor, Indigenous Education Teacher gguzek@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Heather Beamish Education Assistant
Carolynn Browton Education Assistant
Donna Gillespie Education Assistant
Ericka Howse Education Assistant
Christina Knox Education Assistant
Kelly Lewis Education Assistant
Suzanne Matovic Education Assistant
Laura Semaniuk Education Assistant
Elaine Tattrie Education Assistant
Julie Tattrie Education Assistant
Jessica Camp Child Care Worker

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Deborah Luporini Principal dluporini@sd46.bc.ca
Marnie Marshall Administrative Assistant mmarshall@sd46.bc.ca
Verona Trincabelli Office Assistant vtrincabelli@sd46.bc.ca
Shelley Herrling Office Assistant, Library Clerk sherrling@sd46.bc.ca
COVID-19: Sharing Information connect here
Scroll to Top