Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Lynn Duncan Division 1 Grade 6/7 lduncan@sd46.bc.ca
Sue Fitchell Division 1 Grade 6/7 sfitchell@sd46.bc.ca
Eric Sullivan Division 2 Grade 6/7 esullivan@sd46.bc.ca
Colleen Hourigan Division 3 Grade 5/6 chourigan@sd46.bc.ca
Derek Angelus Division 3, 4 Grade 5/6, 4/5 dangelus@sd46.bc.ca
Mike Rines Division 4 Grade 5/6 mrines@sd46.bc.ca
Jessica Stephens-Whale Division 4 Grade 5/6 jstephens-whale@sd46.bc.ca
Correen Evans Division 5 Grade 4/5 cevans@sd46.bc.ca
Rachel Soepboer Division 6 Grade 4/5 rsoepboer@sd46.bc.ca
Laurie Davis Division 7 Grade 3/4 ldavis@sd46.bc.ca
Michelyn Stevens Division 8 Grade 3/4 mstevens@sd46.bc.ca
Kathleen Wood Division 9 Grade 3/4 kwood@sd46.bc.ca
Ailish McCord Division 10 Grade 2/3 amccord@sd46.bc.ca
Sheila Craib Division 11 Grade 2/3 scraib@sd46.bc.ca
Dianne Bushell Division 12 Grade 1/2 dbushell@sd46.bc.ca
Brandee Kennedy Division 13 Grade 1 bkennedy@sd46.bc.ca
Melissa Thompson Division 14 Grade K/1 mthompson@sd46.bc.ca
Sylvia Kopeck Division 15 Kindergarten skopeck@sd46.bc.ca
Tricia Sullivan Division 16 Kindergarten tsullivan@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Nicole Zilkie Support Services Teacher nzilkie@sd46.bc.ca
Nicole Dhillon Support Teacher, grade 5/6 ndhillon@sd46.bc.ca
Ronald Fremont Resource Room Teacher rfremont@sd46.bc.ca
Daniella DeNora Resource Room Teacher ddenora@sd46.bc.ca
Lynne Thomas Reading Support Teacher lthomas@sd46.bc.ca
Amy Brooks Teacher Librarian abrooks@sd46.bc.ca
Colleen Hourigan Teacher Librarian chourigan@sd46.bc.ca
Derek Angelus Band and Choir, Music Teacher - Intermediate dangelus@sd46.bc.ca
Steve Karagianis Music Teacher - Primary skaragianis@sd46.bc.ca
Aaron Beckingham School Counsellor abeckingham@sd46.bc.ca
Gustav Guzek Indigenous Education Teacher gguzek@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Heather Beamish Education Assistant
Carolynn Browton Education Assistant
Ericka Howse Education Assistant
Christina Knox Education Assistant
Kelly Lewis Education Assistant
Suzanne Matovic Education Assistant
Laura Semaniuk Education Assistant
Elaine Tattrie Education Assistant
Julie Wright Education Assistant
Jessica Camp Child Care Worker

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Deborah Luporini Principal dluporini@sd46.bc.ca
Marnie Marshall Administration Assistant mmarshall@sd46.bc.ca
Verona Trincabelli Office Assistant vtrincabelli@sd46.bc.ca
Shelley Herrling Office Assistant, Library Clerk sherrling@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top