Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Name Division Grade Email
Lynn Duncan Division 1 Grade 6/7 lduncan@sd46.bc.ca
Kassandra Parker Division 1 Grade 6/7 kparker@sd46.bc.ca
Eric Sullivan Division 2 Grade 6/7 esullivan@sd46.bc.ca
Mike Rines Division 3 Grade 6/7 mrines@sd46.bc.ca
Shannon Prosser Division 3/4 Grade 5/6/7 sprosser@sd46.bc.ca
Colleen Hourigan Division 4 Grade 5/6 chourigan@sd46.bc.ca
Diane Bushell Division 5 Grade 4/5 dbushell@sd46.bc.ca
Laurie Davis Division 6 Grade 4/5 ldavis@sd46.bc.ca
Kathleen Wood Division 7 Grade 3/4 kwood@sd46.bc.ca
Taisha Grant Division 8 Grade 3/4 tgrant@sd46.bc.ca
Eliza Killam Division 9 Grade 3 ekillam@sd46.bc.ca
Michelyn Stevens Division 10 Grade 3/4 mstevens@sd46.bc.ca
Eliina Friesen Division 11 Grade 2/3 efriesen@sd46.bc.ca
Ailish McCord Division 12 Grade 1/2 amccord@sd46.bc.ca
Meghan Hewitt Division 13 Grade 1 mhewitt@sd46.bc.ca
Brandee Kennedy Division 14 Grade 1 bkennedy@sd46.bc.ca
Sylvia Kopeck Division 15 Kindergarten skopeck@sd46.bc.ca
Tricia Sullivan Division 16 Kindergarten tsullivan@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Nicole Zilkie Support Services Teacher nzilkie@sd46.bc.ca
Hilary Prince Resource Room Teacher hprince@sd46.bc.ca
Lynne Thomas Reading Support Teacher lthomas@sd46.bc.ca
Bronwen Payerle Teacher Librarian bpayerle@sd46.bc.ca
Colleen Hourigan Teacher Librarian chourigan@sd46.bc.ca
Jason Baird Band and Choir, Music Teacher - Intermediate jbaird@sd46.bc.ca
Steve Karagianis Music Teacher - Primary skaragianis@sd46.bc.ca
Aaron Beckingham School Counsellor abeckingham@sd46.bc.ca
Desiree Harris Indigenous Education Teacher dharris@sd46.bc.ca
Helen Baron English Language Teacher hbaron@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Heather Beamish Education Assistant
Carolynn Browton Education Assistant
Kathleen Clover Education Assistant
Alyson Davies Education Assistant
Ericka Howse Education Assistant
Christina Knox Education Assistant
Kelly Lewis Education Assistant
Melissa Lyons Education Assistant
Suzanne Matovic Education Assistant
Laura Semaniuk Education Assistant
Elaine Tattrie Education Assistant
Patty Young Education Assistant
Alex Wells Crossing Guard
Elma Meyer Custodian
Shawn Stahl Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Lynda Brisebois Principal lbrisebois@sd46.bc.ca
Marnie Marshall Administration Assistant mmarshall@sd46.bc.ca
Lisa Rowan Office Assistant lrowan@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Noble Library Clerk knoble@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top