Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Name Division Grade Email
Eric Sullivan Division 1 Grade 6/7 esullivan@sd46.bc.ca
Taija Vahamaki Division 1 Grade 6/7 tvahamaki@sd46.bc.ca
Kassandra Parker Division 2 Grade 6/7 kparker@sd46.bc.ca
Michelle Leslie Division 2 Grade 6/7 mleslie@sd46.bc.ca
Dianne Bushell Division 3 Grade 6/7 dbushell@sd46.bc.ca
Sammi Moran Division 3/4 Grade 6/7 smoran@sd46.bc.ca
Colleen Hourigan Division 4 Grade 6/7 chourigan@sd46.bc.ca
Eliza Killam Division 5 Grade 5/6 ekillam@sd46.bc.ca
Laurie Davis Division 6 Grade 4/5 ldavis@sd46.bc.ca
Conchita Huddlestan Division 7 Grade 4/5 chuddlestan@sd46.bc.ca
Melisa Rossnagel Division 7 Grade 4/5 mrossnagel@sd46.bc.ca
Taisha Grant Division 8 Grade 3/4 tgrant@sd46.bc.ca
Laura Rodrigues-Walker Division 8 Grade 3/4 lrodrigueswalker@sd46.bc.ca
Kathleen Wood Division 9 Grade 3/4 kwood@sd46.bc.ca
Michelyn Stevens Division 10 Grade 2/3 mstevens@sd46.bc.ca
Shannon Prosser Division 11 Grade 2/3 sprosser@sd46.bc.ca
Claire Stephenson Division 12 Grade 1/2 cstephenson@sd46.bc.ca
Brandee Kennedy Division 13 Grade 1/2 bkennedy@sd46.bc.ca
Bonnie Blevens Division 14 Grade 1/2 bblevens@sd46.bc.ca
Trina Giesbrecht Division 15 Grade KF/1 tgiesbrecht@sd46.bc.ca
Sylvia Kopeck Division 16 Kindergarten skopeck@sd46.bc.ca
Tricia Sullivan Division 17 Kindergarten tsullivan@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Nicole Zilkie Support Services Teacher nzilkie@sd46.bc.ca
Laura Quinn-Rogers Support Services Teacher lquinnrogers@sd46.bc.ca
Lynne Thomas Reading Support Teacher lthomas@sd46.bc.ca
Bronwen Payerle Teacher Librarian bpayerle@sd46.bc.ca
Colleen Hourigan Teacher Librarian chourigan@sd46.bc.ca
Taija Vahamaki Fine Arts tvahamaki@sd46.bc.ca
Steve Karagianis Music Teacher skaragianis@sd46.bc.ca
Michelle Roberts School Counsellor mroberts@sd46.bc.ca
Kathryn Gregory School Counsellor kgregory@sd46.bc.ca
Gus Guzek Indigenous Education Teacher gguzek@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Broom English Language Teacher kbroom@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Michelle Buckham Education Assistant
Val Caton Education Assistant
Kathleen Clover Education Assistant
Michelle Cole Education Assistant
Alyson Davies Education Assistant
Ericka Howse Education Assistant
Christina Knox Education Assistant
Kelly Lewis Education Assistant
Suzanne Matovic Education Assistant
Kimberly McKevitt Education Assistant
Laura Semaniuk Education Assistant
Elaine Tattrie Education Assistant
Gabriela Vega Education Assistant
Sarah Villenueve Education Assistant
Patty Young Education Assistant
Alex Wells Crossing Guard
Danial Sneeg Custodian
Shawn Stahl Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Lynda Brisebois Principal lbrisebois@sd46.bc.ca
Marnie Marshall Administration Assistant mmarshall@sd46.bc.ca
Lisa Rowan Office Assistant lrowan@sd46.bc.ca
Dana Woolliams Library Clerk dwoolliams@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top