Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Lynn Duncan Division 1 Grade 7 lduncan@sd46.bc.ca
Crystal Boeur Division 1 Grade 7 cboeur@sd46.bc.ca
Eric Sullivan Division 2 Grade 7 esullivan@sd46.bc.ca
Colleen Hourigan Division 3 Grade 6 chourigan@sd46.bc.ca
Derek Angelus Division 3, 4 Grade 5/6, 4/5 dangelus@sd46.bc.ca
Mike Rines Division 4 Grade 5/6 mrines@sd46.bc.ca
Correen Evans Division 5 Grade 4/5 cevans@sd46.bc.ca
Conchita Huddlestan Division 6 Grade 4/5 chuddlestan@sd46.bc.ca
Laurie Davis Division 7 Grade 3/4 ldavis@sd46.bc.ca
Michelyn Stevens Division 8 Grade 3/4 mstevens@sd46.bc.ca
Kathleen Wood Division 9 Grade 3/4 kwood@sd46.bc.ca
Dianne Bushell Division 10 Grade 3/4 dbushell@sd46.bc.ca
Teresa Sedlmair Division 11 Grade 2 tsedlmair@sd46.bc.ca
Shannon Prosser Division 11 Grade 2 sprosser@sd46.bc.ca
Meghan Hewitt Division 12 Grade 1/2 mhewitt@sd46.bc.ca
Ailish McCord Division 13 Grade 1/2 amccord@sd46.bc.ca
Brandee Kennedy Division 14 Grade 1 bkennedy@sd46.bc.ca
Sylvia Kopeck Division 15 Kindergarten skopeck@sd46.bc.ca
Tricia Sullivan Division 16 Kindergarten tsullivan@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Nicole Zilkie Support Services Teacher nzilkie@sd46.bc.ca
Rachel Soepboer Resource Room Teacher rsoepboer@sd46.bc.ca
Lynne Thomas Reading Support Teacher lthomas@sd46.bc.ca
Danielle Arsenault Teacher Librarian darsenault@sd46.bc.ca
Colleen Hourigan Teacher Librarian chourigan@sd46.bc.ca
Derek Angelus Band and Choir, Music Teacher - Intermediate dangelus@sd46.bc.ca
Steve Karagianis Music Teacher - Primary skaragianis@sd46.bc.ca
Aaron Beckingham School Counsellor abeckingham@sd46.bc.ca
Gustav Guzek Indigenous Education Teacher gguzek@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Heather Beamish Education Assistant
Carolynn Browton Education Assistant
Alyson Davies Education Assistant
Ericka Howse Education Assistant
Christina Knox Education Assistant
Kelly Lewis Education Assistant
Suzanne Matovic Education Assistant
Laura Semaniuk Education Assistant
Elaine Tattrie Education Assistant
Gabriela Vega Education Assistant
Julie Wright Education Assistant
Patty Young Education Assistant

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Deborah Luporini Principal dluporini@sd46.bc.ca
Marnie Marshall Administration Assistant mmarshall@sd46.bc.ca
Rachel Bowering Office Assistant rbowering@sd46.bc.ca
Shelley Herrling Office Assistant, Library Clerk sherrling@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top